Mayo team to play Dublin named.

Jason Doherty

Jason Doherty comes back into the Mayo team for Sunday’s clash with Dublin.

Mayo have made two changes to their side for their National League semi final meeting with Dublin.  Chris Barrett replaces Shane Mc Hale while Jason Doherty comes in for Alan Freeman.  Keith Higgins is back from injury and will be on the bench on Sunday.

David Clarke;Kevin Keane, Ger Cafferkey, Chris Barrett; Lee Keegan, Donal Vaughan, Colm Boyle; Jason Gibbons, Seamus O’Shea; Kevin McLoughlin, Aidan O’Shea, Cathal Carolan; Cillian O’Connor, Jason Doherty, Michael Conroy.

Subs: Kenneth O’Malley, Shane McHale, Michael Walsh, Richie Feeney, Keith Higgins, Enda Varley, Evan Regan, Brian Gallagher, Darren Coen, Alan Murphy, Alan Freeman.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s