Mayo team to play Roscommon named

The Mayo team to take on Roscommon was named with one enforced change to the team which dismantle Galway with Richie Feeney coming in at centre forward for the inured Cillian O Connor.

Mayo can expect a tougher test than what was provided by the Tribesmen in the opening round.  Throw in at Mc Hale Park, Castlebar is at 4pm.

Mayo GAA

Richie Feeney comes into the team for the injured Cillian O Connor in the only change to the Mayo team that convincingly beat Galway

1. David Clarke – Ballina Stephenites
2. Tom Cunniffe – Castlebar Mitchels
3. Ger Cafferkey – Ballina Stephenites
4. Keith Higgins – Ballyhaunis
5. Lee Keegan – Westport
6. Donal Vaughan – Ballinrobe
7. Colm Boyle – Davitts
8. Aidan O’Shea – Breaffy
9. Seamus O’Shea – Breaffy
10. Kevin McLoughlin – Knockmore
11. Richie Feeney – Castlebar Mitchels
12. Cathal Carolan – Crossmolina
13. Enda Varley – Garrymore
14. Alan Freeman – Aghamore
15. Alan Dillon – Ballintubber

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s