Mayo team to play Tyrone announced

Keith Higgins

Keith Higgins has found himself in a new role in the Mayo half forward line.

The Mayo team to face Tyrone in Sunday’s All Ireland semi final has been announced. The team is the same as the one that started against Donegal in the quarter final. The team is as follows:

1. Robert Hennelly – Breaffy
2. Tom Cunniffe – Castlebar Mitchels
3. Ger Cafferkey – Ballina Stephenites
4. Chris Barrett – Belmullet
5. Lee Keegan – Westport
6. Donal Vaughan – Ballinrobe
7. Colm Boyle – Davitts
8. Aidan O’Shea – Breaffy
9. Seamus O’Shea – Breaffy
10. Kevin McLoughlin – Knockmore
11. Keith Higgins – Ballyhaunis
12. Alan Dillon – Ballintubber
13. Cillian O’Connor – Ballintubber
14. Alan Freeman – Aghamore
15. Andy Moran – Ballaghaderreen (Captain)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s