Mayo team named for Derry clash

James Horan makes three changes to the Mayo team for their clash with Derry in Mc Hale Park, Castlebar tomorrow. Both midfielders have been changed with Tom Parson and Seamus O’Shea replacing Aidan O’Shea and Jason Gibbons. The third change sees Kevin Keane replace Brendan Harrison in the full back line.  The team in full is as follows:

Robert Hennelly

Seamus O Shea

Seamus O Shea comes into the Mayo team to face Derry.

Tom Cunniffe Ger Cafferkey Kevin Keane

Lee Keegan Donal Vaughan Colm Boyle

Tom Parsons Seamus O’Shea

Keith Higgins Andy Moran Jason Doherty

Kevin McLoughlin Alan Freeman Cillian O’Connor


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s