Mayo team to play Derry

Mayo have made five changes to the team that started against Derry last Sunday for tomorrow’s league semi final clash with the same opposition.  Brendan Harrison and Lee Keegan replace Kevin Keane and Shane Mc Hale in defence.  Aidan O Shea and Jason Gibbons replace Tom Parsons and Seamus O Shea in midfield.  Kevin Mc Loughlin replaces the injured Cillian O Connor in attack. The team will line up as follows:

Robert Hennelly;

Aidan O Shea

Aidan O Shea in action for Mayo

Brendan Harrison, Ger Cafferkey, Tom Cunniffe;

Lee Keegan, Colm Boyle, Donal Vaughan;

Aidan O’Shea, Jason Gibbons;

Keith Higgins, Andy Moran, Jason Doherty;

Kevin McLoughlin, Alan Freeman, Mickey Sweeney.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s